claycreationsbydanies

My pottery creations on and off the wheel.

Green Garden Man

2 Comments

Too hot to open  but I did it anyway…again!

I just had to see how the green garden man was looking.  This was a bit of a glaze test too at a different temperature and a different application type.  He turned out a lot darker than I thought, that’s down to the application and overall thickness of the glaze and so is the mottling, but my first thought was Jade and I think I quite like that being a NZer 🙂

DSC02802

 

Author: Danielle

There are two things that without, I wouldn't recognise my life. One is my cheeky beagle Baxter who answers to all sorts of endearments starting with "B" except his actual name :-) and my pottery. They both make me happy and hopeful.

2 thoughts on “Green Garden Man

  1. LUV it! Inderdaad ‘n jademan

  2. Indeed he is, thank you!

Leave a Reply

