claycreationsbydanies

My pottery creations on and off the wheel.

Charade Honey Workshop Today

Leave a comment

Day one was lovely but I wasn’t really up to it.  I was a bit sloppy, droppy and trippy LOL nothing that a long nap and some dinner didn’t fix though, almost.  Now i’m all ready to go at the wrong end of the day!

It’s funny the things you learn by seeing how and why someone makes what they do, and the unexpected, like sharing an awesome tip for making eyes while making candelabra 🙂

Note to self: don’t go to a workshop without cutting nails, nothing delicate happens with nails.

Author: Danielle

There are two things that without, I wouldn't recognise my life. One is my cheeky beagle Baxter who answers to all sorts of endearments starting with "B" except his actual name :-) and my pottery. They both make me happy and hopeful.

Leave a Reply

