claycreationsbydanies

My pottery creations on and off the wheel.

My funny little boy!

1 Comment

DSC02122

Baxter doing the cutie thing 🙂

Baxter begging the new chickens to come out and play with him.

Update: he wasn’t so funny or cute today, one chicken was having a grand old time in the garden, it wasn’t a planned excursion though and i only realised when Baxter had the poor little thing bailed up inside the red rose bush in the picture, unharmed thank goodness just freaked out. I hope i can train him out of trying to round them up for me, or is it just the beagle instinct and im being too hopeful?

Author: Danielle

There are two things that without, I wouldn't recognise my life. One is my cheeky beagle Baxter who answers to all sorts of endearments starting with "B" except his actual name :-) and my pottery. They both make me happy and hopeful.

One thought on “My funny little boy!

  1. Reblogged this on LAID IN THE CITY and commented:
    Love this! Great backyard chicken space.

Leave a Reply

