Missing the making

Had to get my hands into it today, busy with glazing and firing lately and have really missed just making something. So here is the beginning of my next totem pole, inspired by birds and flowers this time.

DSC02202
Funny Fantail 🙂

Published by Danielle

There are two things that without, I wouldn't recognise my life. One is my cheeky beagle Baxter who answers to all sorts of endearments starting with "B" except his actual name :-) and my pottery. They both make me happy and hopeful.

Leave a comment

Ground to Ground

Serving Coffee Grounds for Gardens since 2010

Writing for Nature

Photos and Musings on Nature and Our place in it.

The Knit Guru

Knitting projects, patterns and inspiration

julia's pantry

What's in my pantry and other foodie thoughts

How to Provide

for your family

Letters From The Clouds

Short Stories & Creative Writing © Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.

janetklattconley

Less of me-More of Him

Deidra Alexander's Blog

I have people to kill, lives to ruin, plagues to bring, and worlds to destroy. I am not the Angel of Death. I'm a fiction writer.

jrad47.wordpress.com/

.......is writing

SusanKempArtist

Artist, illustrator and lover of challenges.

Zero Creativity Learnings

In Design and Arts

Cafe Book Bean

Talk Books. Drink Coffee.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

eatliveescape.wordpress.com/

Ingredients for a Beautiful Life!

GARDEN OF EADY

Bring new life to your garden!

Why? Matters

Why do I do what I do?

Chux Away!

Mad about the chicken

The Next Adventure

welcome to a spot where you can see what we are up to next

LAID IN THE CITY

Everything chickens in towns and cities!